Board of Governors

Past President

• David Freund
   316-269-6445
   david_freund@fd.org

President

• James Pratt
   316-262-2600
   jim@jamesrprattlaw.com

Vice President

• Troy Huser
   785-537-4603
   troy@huser.com

Treasurer

• John Stang
   316-263-7596
   jstang@hulnicklaw.com

Secretary

• Brian Leininger
   913-648-7070
   brian@leininger-law.com

Executive Director

• Patrick Lewis
   913-558-3961
   patricklewislaw@gmail.com

 

Governors

Governor First District

• Paul Oller
   785-623-2966
   paul@ollerlawfirm.com


• Mark Whitney
   785-877-2661
   mark@whitneylawoffice.com

Governor Second District

• Geoffrey Clark
   620-224-2200
   geoff@masonclarklaw.com


• Stacey Donovan
   785-296-2925
   sdonovan@sbids.org

Governor Third District

• Paul Burmaster
   913-648-1464
   burmasterlaw@sbcglobal.net


• David Magariel
   (913) 829-8755
   dmagariel@sbids.org

Governor Fourth District

• Lacy Gilmour
   316-295-2901
   lacy@gilmourlawoffice.com


• Salvatore Intagliata
   316-264-2800
   sal.intagliata@monnat.com

Governor-At-Large

• Mary Stephenson
   913-294-3060
   msattorneyatlaw@msn.com

 

Committees

Amicus Committee Chair

• Daniel Monnat
   316-264-2800
   dan.monnat@monnat.com

CLE Chair

• Kate Zigtema
   (913) 647-7567
   kate@zigtemalaw.com

Death Penalty Chair

• Jeff Wicks
   316-264-2605
   jwicks@sbids.org

Ethics Committee Chair

• Kathleen Ambrosio
   785-233-0524
   kaambrosio@yahoo.com

Legislative Committee Chair

• Jessica Glendening
   Member Phone Nu
   Member Email

Membership Committee Chair

• Courtney Henderson
   913-782-4030
   chenderson@billamhenderson.com

Newsletter Editor

• Vincent Roth
   (913) 764-5010
   vinve@vinceroth.com

Strike Force Committee Chair

• Jay Norton
   913-906-9633
   jay@nortonhare.com

Appeals Committee Chair

• Michael Whalen
   (316) 265-2598
   mwhalen@kansasappellateattorney.com

Scholarship Committee Chair

• Melanie Morgan
   816-471-6694
   mmorgan@morganpilate.com

Technology Committee Chair

• Jason Billam
   913-782-4030
   jasonkacdl@billamhenderson.com